Administration Office

Asst. Superintendent Dr. Wade Steinhoff
 none
 Dr. Wade Steinhoff
Superintendent
 Dr. Keith Klostermann
Asst. Superintendent

 

The Orchard Farm School District central office is located at the Early Learning Center on Boschertown Road. The office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. 

Dr. Wade Steinhoff 636-925-5450 wsteinhoff@ofr5.com Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Keith Klostermann 636-925-5452 kklostermann@ofr5.com Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Melissa Daniel 636-925-5460 mdaniel@ofr5.com Executive Director of Student Services
Kurt Kaup, SFO  636-925-5453
kkaup@ofr5.com Chief Financial Officer
Jim Dreyer 636-925-5465 jdreyer@ofr5.com Director of Communications
Trina Becktol 636-925-5462 tbecktol@ofr5.com Director of Business Operations
 Jaclyn Haake 636-925-5451 jhaake@ofr5.com Executive Administrative Assistant
Cassie Southards 636-925-5461
csouthards@ofr5.com Admin Assistant of Student Services 
Deanna Klaus 636-925-5456 dklaus@ofr5.com HR Administrative Assistant
Erin Nelson 636-925-5455 enelson@ofr5.com Payroll
Suzanne Hajek 636-925-5454 shajek@ofr5.com Accounts Payable/ Purchasing




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.